About company

Strategic objective of Government and businesses of real economy consists in the promotion of organisations with high-tech import-substituting production, as well as the development of a balanced investment and production policy in the Chuvash Republic.

Leading machine building plant "Kanmash DSO", LLC in its production division "Cheboksarsky liftostroitelny zavod "Elbrus" realizes the "ELBrus" elevator production management under modern technologies» investment project

By 2015 at least 150 new workplaces (in the production of freight-passenger elevators with a maximum load of 400, 630 and 1000 kg) will be created, own production of components (elevator car doors and shaft with the corresponding certificates of fire safety E-30, Ei-30, Ei-60) will be organized.

By 2016 we plan to introduce the production of elevator car drives and shafts with the estimated capacity of 100 elevators per month minimum including elevators with the speed of 2 meters per second, elevators with a low maximum load (150-250 kg) for public catering establishments, and freight elevators for industrial projects (up to 5000 kg).

"ELBrus" engineering center also develops patterns of plant management to produce escalators and travolators (moving walkways).

О компании

Стимулирование организаций высокотехнологичных импортозамещающих производств, а также выстраивание сбалансированной инвестиционной и промышленной политики в Чувашской Республике является стратегической задачей Правительства и предприятий реального сектора экономики республики.

Ведущим машиностроительным предприятием России ООО «Канмаш ДСО» на производственном участке «Чебоксарский лифтостроительный завод «ELBrus» реализуется инвестиционный проект «Организация производства лифтов «ELBrus» по современной технологии». 

Организовано более 150 новых рабочих мест (в производстве грузопассажирских лифтов грузоподъемностью 400, 630, 1000  и 1250 кг), налажено собственное производство комплектующих (дверей кабины и шахты лифта с получением соответствующих сертификатов на пожарную безопасность Е-30, Ei-30, Ei-60).

На 2016 год внедрено собственное производство самих приводов дверей кабины и шахт лифта с выходом на проектную мощность не менее 100-130 лифтов различного исполнения в месяц, в т.ч. производство лифтов со скоростью движения от 2 м.с. До конца 2016 года планируется выпуск  лифтов малой грузоподъемностью для предприятий общественного питания (150-250 кг.) и грузовых лифтов для промышленных объектов (до 5 000 кг.).

Также инжиниринговым центром «Эльбрус» ведутся разработки по организации производства эскалаторов и траволаторов (пассажирских конвейеров).