Passenger elevator ЛП-0611КМ

Download and fill IN THE QUESTIONNAIRE

Bearing capacity, kg:

630

Performance:

With a machine room, without a machine room

Moving speed of the car m/sec:

Up to 2.0

Interior dimensions of the car, mm:

2100х1100х2000 (width x depth x height)

Doorway, mm:

700…1250/ х 2000

Fire resistance of the shaft doors:

E30/EI60

Transportation of fire brigades:

No

Control system:

УЭЛ, УКЛ, УЛ, ШУЛМ, ШК 6000, ОЛИМП, STEP, ШЛР

Finishing:

Powder coating with stainless inserts, gluing with anti-vandal membrane in wood/stone/carbon colour tones, stainless steel.

Floor:

The PVC paving tile in wood/stone colour tones, linoleum, stainless steel.

 

Passenger elevator with bearing capacity of 630 kg allows you to get to the top floor of a high-rise building in a couple of minutes. Such elevators in residential buildings and administrative / office premises allow you to get home or to the office avoiding a tiresome rise on the stairs.

This elevator, the price of which is rather reasonable, is functional and aesthetically beautiful, it may have varieties of finishing and can satisfy the demands of the most sophisticated ordering client. All the characteristics of this equipment, starting with dimensions of the car, shafts and doors, comply with the regulations of the appropriate GOST standards.

Purpose

The elevator design allows to install it in apartment buildings, hotel complexes, office premises, bank institutions and the like. The elevator doors and the bearing capacity allow to transport people in wheel chairs, people with heavy bags, as well as baby strollers and many others.

Popularity of this elevator variety can be explained not only by its high quality, but also by the fact that maintenance and operation of the elevators of this category don’t involve any difficulty. Today, in typical buildings the change of elevators that exhausted their exploitation resource is performed, as a rule, with the help of exactly this variety of equipment.

The elevator includes the following important components: the car, the counterweight, the shaft doors, the hoist, the guide rails, the speed limiters and the electrical equipment. The schemes of control for residential and other types of buildings have differences.

The amount you will have to pay for the elevator into a residential building is determined not only by its bearing capacity, but also by the dimensions of the shaft and the car, as well as the chosen option for finishing. This model range can have a machine room or be without it. Passenger elevator with the capacity of 630 kg from the plant “ELBrus” is the best choice for such hi tech equipment.

The advantages of the model:

  • smoothness of movement and enhanced accuracy of stopping;
  • комфортабельность кабинки и сниженная шумность;
  • indicators of the direction of travel and of the car location;
  • anti-vandal finishing.

The company provides services on elevator dispatching

For carrying people and small loads elevators with bearing capacity up to 1,275 kg are used.

he cost of equipment is individually calculated in accordance with the characteristics of every building.  Contact our Sales Department by free telephone 8-800-250-28-21 for more details about the elevator cost.

Лифт пассажирский ЛП-0611КМ

Скачать и заполнить ОПРОСНЫЙ ЛИСТ

Скачать  КАТАЛОГ

Грузоподъёмность, кг:

630

Исполнения:

С машинным помещением, без машинного помещения

Скорость движения кабины м/с:

До 2,0

Внутренние размеры кабины, мм:

2100х1100х2000 (ширина х глубина х высота)

Дверной проём, мм:

700…1250/ х 2000

Огнестойкость дверей шахты:

E30/EI60

Перевозка пожарных подразделений:

нет

Система управления:

УЭЛ, УКЛ, УЛ, ШУЛМ, ШК 6000, ОЛИМП, STEP, ШЛР

Отделка:

Порошковая окраска с нержавеющими вставками, оклейка антивандальной плёнкой под дерево/камень/металл/карбон, нержавеющая сталь.

Пол:

ПВХ плитка под дерево/камень, линолеум, нержавающая сталь.

 

Лифт пассажирский грузоподъемностью 630 кг позволяет за пару минут оказаться на верхнем этаже высотного здания. Такие лифты в жилых домах и административных/офисных зданиях позволяют попасть домой или в офис, минуя утомительный подъем по лестнице.

Этот лифт цена которого вполне приемлема, функционален и эстетичен, может иметь разные варианты отделки и способен удовлетворить требования самого взыскательного заказчика. Все характеристики данного оборудования, начиная с габаритов кабинки, шахт и створок, соответствуют предписаниям соответствующих ГОСТов.

Назначение

Устройство лифта позволяет устанавливать его в многоквартирных жилых домах, гостиничных комплексах, офисных строениях, банковских учреждениях и т.п. Двери лифта и его грузоподъемность позволяют транспортировать людей в инвалидных колясках, с тяжелой кладью, а также коляски для детей и многое другое.

Распространенность лифта этой разновидности объясняется не только его высоким качеством, но и тем, что ни обслуживание лифтов, ни эксплуатация лифтов данной категории не представляет никакой сложности. В типовых домах замена лифтов, выработавших свой ресурс, сегодня, как правило, осуществляется с применением именно этой разновидности оборудования.

Лифт включает следующие важные узлы: кабинка, противовес, створки шахты, лебедка, направляющие, скоростные ограничители и электрооборудование. Схемы управления для жилых и прочих типов строений имеют отличия.

Сумма, в которую вам обойдется лифт в жилой дом, определяется не только его грузоподъемностью, но и габаритами шахты и кабинки, а также выбранным вариантом отделки. Этот модельный ряд может иметь или не иметь машинное помещение. Жилой лифт 630 кг от завода "ELBrus" – оптимальный выбор для такого высокотехнологичного оборудования.

Преимущества модели:

  • плавность хода и высокая точность останова;
  • комфортабельность кабинки и сниженная шумность;
  • индикаторы хода движения и местоположения кабинки;
  • антивандальная отделка.

Компания оказывает услуги по диспетчеризации лифтов. 

Для перевозки людей и небольших грузов используются лифты грузоподъемностью до 1275 кг.

Стоимость оборудования рассчитывается под каждое здание индивидуально в зависимости от его характеристик. За уточнением стоимости лифта обратитесь в наш отдел продаж по бесплатному телефону 8-800-250-28-21.

Уточнить цену или задать вопрос
  1. Имя(*)
  2. Телефон
  3. E-mail(*)
  4. Ваш вопрос(*)
  5. Гаврилова Татьяна Сергеевна
    Менеджер по продажам
  6. Заголовок страницы